Board of Directors

The King United Soccer Club is run by a volunteer Board of Directors and represents a diverse group of individuals who have agreed to conduct the business of the club in accordance with the authority granted to it.

Objectives:

  • promote and develop the game of soccer within its boundaries
  • to help individuals to develop their character as resourceful and responsible members of their community by providing opportunities through the game of soccer, for their community by providing opportunities through the game of soccer, for their mental, physical, social, and leadership development
  • provide continuous recreational activities to further the development and interpersonal skills of children of all ages

 Name 

Title Contact Information

 Ivan Rapa

 President

 president@kingunitedsc.com

 Pat Lio 

 VP Recreational Leagues

 vpleagues@kingunitedsc.com

 (Vacant)

 VP Operations

 vpoperations@kingunitedsc.com

 Rob Valenzano 

 Treasurer

 treasurer@kingunitedsc.com

 Kristen Morris

 Secretary

 secretary@kingunitedsc.com

 Vigilio Persico

 VP Competitive

 rep@kingunitedsc.com

 (Vacant)

Head Coach

headcoach@kingunitedsc.com

 Vigilio Persico

 Referee-in-Chief 

 referee@kingunitedsc.com

 Fabio Lupinetti

 Director of Governance & Compliance 

 governance@kingunitedsc.com

 Lorna Downs

 Schomberg House League Director

 schomberg@kingunitedsc.com

 Frank Miceli

 Member at Large- Mentorship

 coachfrank@kingunitedsc.com

 Paul Racco

 Member at Large- Indoor

 coachpaulr@kingunitedsc.com

 (Vacant)

Club Administrator

 admin@kingunitedsc.com